Welcome to White Soup Press

Jane AustenWelcome!  

White Soup Press is a collective imprint of authors from Austen Variations. At White Soup Press, just as at Austen Variations, we’re committed to maintaining professional quality in our books.  That means a White Soup Press book will have been edited, copy-edited, formatted correctly, and written by an experienced and accessible author.

The majority of our books are Austenesque novels, but there are original novels as well.  We have books from a variety of periods of history plus time travel.

New Releases from White Soup Press:

Tempted by Nicole Clarkston

Persuaded to Sail by Jack Caldwell

Fortune & Felicity  by Monica Fairview

The Bride of Northanger by Diana Birchall

The Rogue’s Widow by Nicole Clarkston

A Matter of Honor by Abigail Reynolds

Nefarious by Nicole Clarkston

Mr. Darcy’s Enchantment by Abigail Reynolds

Conceit & Concealment  by Abigail Reynolds

The Last Adventure of the Scarlet Pimpernel  by Jack Caldwell

Mr. Darcy’s Pride and Joy  by Monica Fairview

Bourbon  Street Nights: Volume One of Crescent City
by Jack Caldwell

Elysian Dreams: Volume Two of Crescent City
by Jack Caldwell

Ruin and Renewal: Volume Three of Crescent City
by Jack Caldwell

Mistaking her Character by Maria Grace